Fall in the mountains

division w-window 72I’m getting excited about my fall workshops! I love teaching and it’s always exciting to meet new students. These will be the last workshops in Bakersville. After that I will be moving the studio to Asheville. The October workshop at Wild Acres is such a great deal. You not only get the workshop but you also get food and lodging in a beautiful location at the very best time of year. It’s really such a privilege to be able to run a workshop there. I hope to see some new faces and some familiar ones, as well.   And thanks, Art Jewelry Magazine, for including this piece in the new Making Metal Jewelry!   For those considering a class with me, the colored pencil technique in the magazine is not my technique, in case you were wondering.

~ by debkarash on September 8, 2014.

2 Responses to “Fall in the mountains”

  1. Bit sad that the last bakersville workshop is coming up, as you know I loved the week we spent there, so perhaps well that’ve to check out the new one In Asheville c xx

Leave a Reply

 
