Workshop Announcements coming soon…

cardboard boothbarbara's beeI’m working on planning fall workshops and I will be announcing at least one Drawing on Metal workshop and one fabrication workshop in the next few days so stay tuned! Class size will be limited and there were a few folks who waited too long to sign up for the Drawing on Metal workshop at Wild Acres and missed out.  Also, I will tell you all about my trip to San Francisco for the ACC show.  Here is a pic of the cardboard booth we built on site.  It was a big hit.

~ by debkarash on August 19, 2014.

10 Responses to “Workshop Announcements coming soon…”

  1. Deb Will you be doing online workshops as I live in Australia but I am very interested in your drawing on metal. Regards Robyn

    Deb Karash Jewelry wrote:

    > a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; } /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com debkarash posted: “I’m working on planning fall workshops and I will be announcing at least one Drawing on Metal workshop and one fabrication workshop in the next few days so stay tuned! Class size will be limited and there were a few folks who waited too long to sign up fo”

  2. I love the red bird brooch!

    Sent from Elizabeth

    >

  3. You have such a God-given talent. I hope that you never take your work for granted. No one can do what you do. I’ve studied each of your pieces and the imagination/creativity in each piece are just incredible. There is not one piece that you’ve done that I haven’t loved.

    • Thank-you, Terri. That means a lot. I love teaching and I’m gratified when students take the techniques and apply them to their own designs as you have.

  4. Hi Deb, Looking forward to your next fabrication workshop. Your work at the show was amazing as always!

  5. That’s an AWESOME booth!! Perfect!!!

  6. I am interested in taking the next drawing on metal class.

Leave a Reply

 
