Studio Tour this weekend!

large flower pin/pendant

large flower pin/pendant

This weekend is the Toe River Arts Council studio tour. It’s a great opportunity to visit your favorite artists in their studios and discover new artists, as well. I will be in my studio at 60 S. Mitchell Ave in downtown Bakersville along with David Trophia jewelry, John Lara jewelry, and Valerie Schnaufer ceramics. We’ll be having a good time and we hope that you can stop by for cocktail and see our new work. The studio will be open Friday, June 6 from 12-4, Saturday 10-6, and Sunday 12-5. Our number on the tour map is 35. It’s the bright blue building.

~ by debkarash on June 5, 2014.

One Response to “Studio Tour this weekend!”

  1. Hi Deb, I wish I could come…..I loved the class you taught us last Fall…your work is so inspiring!! Hope all is well there. I took a metal smithing class this past Spring and forged spoons and raised a bowl and I was pretty proud of myself!!!

    Best wishes always, Kay Vickers

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

 
