Wildacres, NC

Wildacres, NC

Still time to join me at Wildacres for a fun jewelry fabrication class. All levels are welcome. August 26-30, $650, contact me at dkjewelry@msn.com for registration information.

~ by debkarash on August 17, 2013.

3 Responses to “Wildacres, NC”

  1. Hi Deb, Saw your posting for the upcoming fabrication workshop. Sorry that I couldn’t make this one, but I am wondering if you have your schedule out for the fall and winter months yet? Wow, you have been all over the place since our workshop last Dec. I am thrilled that you are enjoying teaching… you have so much talent to share. Beth Brolick

    Sent from my iPad

    • Thanks, Beth. I don’t have any more Fabrication workshops scheduled but I will post to the blog when I do. I’d love to have you in class again!

  2. Deb, have any drawing on metal workshops planned yet? I asked you this not long ago and I don’t want to drive you crazy but I’m so anxious to learn your techniques. I’m so afraid you’ll decide to quit teaching it. BTW, I saw your work at Grovewood last weekend and I was surprised at how delicate it is. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
