Tonight’s the night!

 

Stained Reputation

Stained Reputation

Tonight’s the night!

I’m so pleased to be exhibiting with Deborah Rogers at Crimson Laurel Gallery.  The show goes live online tonight at midnight.  We both love botanical imagery and we both use colored pencil to bring color and pattern to our work.  Along with my usual birds and flowers, I found myself enamored with butterflies so I just went with it.  My other favorites were the carnivorous plants that have actual teeth, sort of.  The work ranges from the sublime to the ridiculous.  I hope you see something that tickles your fancy…

~ by debkarash on June 30, 2013.

3 Responses to “Tonight’s the night!”

  1. Just beautiful Deb! Best wishes!

  2. Can you post a link to the show?

Leave a Reply

 
