Drawing on Metal classes and fabrication classes

pink dots-b+w on cable 72So many of you have been asking about Drawing on Metal classes this year and I promise that I will be teaching some.  Right now I am sort of in limbo because my mom has to have some major surgery which will be happening in Houston, TX.  By the end of next week I should have a better idea of when I will be able to plan a class.  As  soon as I know, I will let you know.  What I do know is that the classes will be held in Bakersville, NC.  Timing will depend on my mother’s surgery and how long her recuperation will be.  Family comes first but I am looking forward to my classes.

~ by debkarash on April 17, 2013.

7 Responses to “Drawing on Metal classes and fabrication classes”

  1. Positive energy and prayers towards your Mom’s recovery, Deb.

  2. I’m incredibly grateful I had an opportunity to have a workshop with you in Sydney. My best wishes go with you and your Mother – I hope the surgery is highly successful and she recovers fully.

    • Thanks, Corinne. I’m hoping for the best with my mom. She seems to have a good attitude about it so that will help. It was great having you in class. I hope to get back to Sydney again some time.

  3. Hello,
    Sorry about your mom, I hope all goes well.

    I am very excited about the chance to take a class with you. I hope you will be able to schedule a painting on metal class sometime in July or august of this year or January of next year.
    Take care of yourself in the meantime.

    Thanks for the update,

    Carlotta Botvin

  4. Deb, Thanks so much for your email. I would so love to take one of your workshops, so please keep me posted on your plans. Also, do you have any videos that you sell? Again, many thanks. Susan

    Sent from my iPad

  5. I would love to take one of your classes. You have been an inspiration to me.

Leave a Reply

 
