New Calendar

I finally got a new calendar posted so you can see what’s happening with me this year. Check it out to see when and where I have shows, exhibitions, and classes. The year is getting busy, already!

~ by debkarash on May 1, 2012.

2 Responses to “New Calendar”

  1. I think of you often. I was in your Penland class the Summer of 2010. I took it as a credit class. I still think of how much I learned from you every time I wear the earrings made from the inner tube we re-purposed. – Karen Carley

    • Karen, So glad to hear that you got a lot from the class and that you are enjoying the earrings that you made. It was a fun class.

Leave a Reply

 
