Drawing on Metal Class

Pink Bud brooch, Available now at Crimson Laurel Gallery and soon to be available at ArtfulHome.com

Well, it has finally happened… I am teaching drawing on metal in my studio at the end of June this year. Class will run from Tuesday June, 26 through Saturday June 30. Please e-mail me at Deb@DebKarash-Jewelry.com for the details. I only have room for 6 students. If you’ve been waiting for this class, sign up soon to secure your spot.

~ by debkarash on April 25, 2012.

8 Responses to “Drawing on Metal Class”

  1. Man, am in Penland class at the same time or I’d be there!

    • I’ll do it again. If I had enough students interested I could do it the week before or after your Penland class, or maybe just a weekend class.

  2. So sorry we close on our new house on the 26th of June. Let me know if you offer it again.

  3. I am so bummed that I can’t be there. I’m still working on getting you a workshop in Dallas. My first option never replied so I’m going to try another.

  4. I am out of town for work on June 25 and 26th but would be interested in other classes.

  5. I wish I had seen you were offering this class before I booked a week at the beach. Hope you will plan another class before long.

  6. Saw your beautiful work in Baltimore and would love to take a class next time it’s offered. Please let me know. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,546 other followers

